Board

Drew’s Team, Inc. Executive Board

Barry Major – President
barry.major@drewsteam.org

Jeanne Henry – Secretary
jeanne.henry@drewsteam.org

Robert Murphy – Treasurer
robert.murphy@drewsteam.org

Chris Rattey – Online Director
chris.rattey@drewsteam.org

Drew’s Team, Inc. Board of Directors

Kathleen Major
kathleen.major@drewsteam.org

Jason Stanley
jason.stanley@drewsteam.org

Lisa Major
lisa.major@drewsteam.org